Inspiratører

 

JohanKlevfors Johan Klevfors
Kreatør / Produsent
johan@inspiration-event.no
+ 47 405 18 554
Karoline Myhre Gollub
Prosjektleder / produksjonsleder
karoline@inspiration-event.no
+47 940 05 151
Patrick Henriksen
Prosjektleder
patrick@inspiration-event.no
+47 469 72 15 01
Trine Rygh-Johansen
Senior rådgiver / partner
trine@inspiration-event.no
+47 901 86 480
Trude Fjærli Linge 
Byråleder/partner
trude@inspiration-event.no
+47 93245237
Veronica Flinck
Salgssjef/partner
veronica@inspiration-event.no
+ 47 900 98 661
Vibeke Molland Bergh
Administrasjon/Prosjektkoordinator
vibeke@inspiration-event.no
+ 47 950 51 157

Konsulenter

Kasper Bjørk Borg
Produsent
kasperbjorkborg@gmail.com
+ 47 451 23 140
ToneEliseBrenna Tone Elise Brenna
Prosjektleder
tone@tb-event.no
+ 47 970 37 240